No 408 ~ I´m the cutness Minister

vorn1Today I was once after a little pink – I’m the Pink Lady – so what makes me happier than when I can blog what pink;) I have chosen a favorite part of my wardrobe and I combine to great hair out there in the OMG Event paired with accessories from Chapter Four … And do not forget the new round TDR – I Wear a wonderful skin from Al Vulo – her name is Mimi and I could not let me take Mimi completely to snag – because the lovely Mimi are now available at Al Vulo in the store!
vornBody:
Shape – My Own❤
Skin – :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Mimi] – [Milk] NEW @ TDR
Hair – [ iren ] – OMG Braids Darks RARE @ OMG
Eyes – [theSkinnery] – Obscurity Eyes – 6 RARE @ Chapter Four
Eyebrows – .r.M. – Misery – Eyebrows
Lashes – *REDGRAVE* – Eyelashes -19- Diva
Detailsαcceѕѕoιreѕ:
Piercing 1 – .Pekka. – Cutuful Unisex Piercing SILVER
Piercing 2 – .Pekka. – Dimp Gem Facial Piercing – Silver
Septum – -SU!- Septum Piercing /METAL/
Bag – =Zenith= – Phonebag (Red Mix Black) – RARE @ Chapter Four
Pocket Pet – .Birdy. – Pocket Pet {Pug} Black NEW @ Chapter Four
Make Up – MONS – Eyeshadow Roar
hintencloтн:
Coat – {Social Vintage} – Aspen Winter Coat Pink
Tights – DeeTaleZ – Pants Wool Tights white rose diamond
Shoes – Belgravia – $EXODU$ – Nude
SeiteBodyparts:
Hand left – Slink – AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Hand right – Slink – AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
Feeds – Slink – AvEnhance Feet Female Mid

Ein Gedanke zu „No 408 ~ I´m the cutness Minister

Schreibe einen Kommentar

