No 383 ~ My Frogprince and me

kissHey Peeps,

there he is, my prince – I found him on the Wizarding Fair. Will he really turn after the kiss in the Prince Charming? I try it….

seitecloтн:
Body – .Mes Sucreries. – Show Body Destroy – Noir NEW @ Phat Azz Show
Shoes – *Epic* – Storybook Thigh-Highs! {Black} NEW @ Phat Azz Show
hintenBody:
Shape – My Own❤
Skin – [ iren ] Lucy pale – NEW @ Bodymodification Expo
Hair – Magika [03] Dusty
Eyes – :[ Al Vulo! ] – Anemone Autumn Eyes
Lashes – MG – Eyelashes – Wild Full Thick – BLACK
Eyeliner – [ iren ] – Makeup Cateye NEW @ Bodymodification Expo
Lipstick – [ iren ] – Makeup Red Lips Matte NEW @ Bodymodification Expo
frogαcceѕѕoιreѕ:
Piercings – .Pekka. – Radioactive Unisex Piercing [SILVER]
Headband – [S] StickyZ – GachaZ Wings black NEW @ Phat Azz Show
Wings – *HolliPocket* – Flutter By Wings- Coal NEW @ Oh my Gacha
Necklace – MG – Necklace – Fay Malla Wooden Heart
Handkeys – GizzA – Handkeys [Frog]
Armor – [The Forge] – Daerwen Armour, (Black / Bronze)
Frog – ::BB:: – Wizarding Frog Prince (RARE) Gacha NEW @ Wizarding Fair
vornBodyparts:
Hands – Slink – AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Phat Azz – *L.inc* – Phat Azz
Lolas – Lola Tango – Mesh Breast
Teeth – DeeTaleZ – Teeth & Tongue

Ein Gedanke zu „No 383 ~ My Frogprince and me

Schreibe einen Kommentar

